Happy Thursday Rig Nation family!

Join Carol for more discipleship training focused on prayer! You wont want to miss it. Tune in TODAY at 2pm (BST) || 9am (ET) || 6am (PT)

Get Rigged!!!

0 comments,0 shares,21 likes