Happy Thursday Rig Family.

Join us this afternoon for discipleship training focused on prayer! You won't want to miss it. Tune in TODAY at 2pm (BST) || 9am (ET) || 6am (PT)

Get Rigged!

0 comments,0 shares,7 likes