Hello and Happy Monday Rig family!

This afternoon we continue discipleship training focused on prayer. You wont want to miss this! Tune in today at 2pm (GMT) | 9am (ET) | 6am (PT)

Get Rigged!

0 comments,0 shares,6 likes