Join the RIG Africa Prophetic Camp - A New Nigeria
Friday 13th November, 2020 6PM GMT
God is on the move in Nigeria!

Register in advance for this event by clicking the link below!

6pm (GMT) | 7pm (WAT) | 10am (PDT) | 1pm (EDT)

1 comment,4 shares,23 likes
Malaika Ekei
about 1 month

I missed the yesterday meeting. I pray I make it this time.