Happy Wednesday Rig Nation family!

Join Prophet Tomi Arayomi this afternoon for more discipleship training focused on prayer. You wont't want to miss this. Tune in TODAY at 2pm (GMT) | 9am (ET) | 6am (PT)

Get Rigged!

4 comments,0 shares,13 likes
CiCi777
28 days

I’m so sad I missed this! Is there a place I can find a re-play??

JT10
29 days

4pm (SAST)

Lisa Zacharie Anderson
29 days

I'm already there 🙏🏼🙌🏼

rnaharris52
29 days

awesome thank you