Do you want to join me and my friends tonight for live prophetic worship. God knows, in 2020, we all need it! Tune in for fresh fire!

Tonight
7:30pm GMT
2:30pm ET
1:30pm CT
11:30am PT.

13 comments,10 shares,70 likes
Pam C
about 2 months

This was such a blessing last night but it was too short. πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½βœοΈ

CiCi777
about 2 months

This was such a beautiful time!

Sibongi_Thea
about 2 months

❀️πŸ₯Ί

faithofgolry
about 2 months

Amen

Mac
about 2 months

This was such a beautiful time. Thank you for arranging this

Lynn B
about 2 months

Seems fireplace worship day has changed from thursday to Wednesday

Mordecai M.I. Gonzalez
about 2 months

Was a blessing to join

Eugenia T
about 2 months

Thank you for this beautiful time of worship... so good to focus on the King βœοΈπŸ‘‘πŸ™πŸ™‡πŸ½β€β™€οΈβ£οΈ Hallelujah Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ God bless Apostle Tomi and RigNation, thank You Lord for them... βœοΈπŸ‘‘πŸ™‡πŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

kimberlyh150
about 2 months

❀❀ What a wonderful time of worship!

Sarah Wilson
about 2 months

Amazing!! Thank you for doing this. It felt like a refreshing.

Sherica
about 2 months

so good

CineReign
about 2 months

11:30amPT**** πŸ”₯πŸ”₯