πŸ”₯SOMETHING BIG IS HAPPENING TONIGHT! DON’T MISS IT!πŸ”₯

βœ¨π—§π—’π—•π—œ 𝗔π—₯π—”π—¬π—’π— π—œ 𝗔𝗑𝗗 π—ͺπ—˜π—”π—Ÿπ—§π—› π—‘π—”π—§π—œπ—’π—‘ 𝗔π—₯π—˜ π—œπ—‘π—©π—œπ—§π—œπ—‘π—š 𝗬𝗒𝗨 𝗙𝗒π—₯ π—§π—›π—˜ π—–π—›π—”π—‘π—–π—˜ 𝗧𝗒 𝗣𝗔π—₯π—§π—‘π—˜π—₯ π—ͺπ—œπ—§π—› 𝗨𝗦 ✨

PRESENTATION DATE & TIME:
Friday, March 19, 2021 at 6:30 PM GMT/2:30 PM EST/11:30 AM PST

⚑️ https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Gic2rLpmQL6-2URJrHxw3w ⚑️

πŸ’•We would love you to join our free webinar on how to become a risk averse investor, without making any major changes to your
life.πŸ’•

You will learn and see:
πŸ‘‘Exclusive teachings and trainings of introductory principals of entrepreneurship, business and investment by Tobi Arayomi himself
πŸ‘‘How to access wealth with small investments
πŸ‘‘A quick demo of the tools used by industry experts to create wealth
πŸ‘‘The education and community Q uses as a platform for education
πŸ‘‘Professional tips of many successful people in the world to follow

πŸ’΅Wealth Nation is an investment education platform with a unique focus on risk aversionβ€”especially in the current economic climate.πŸ’΅

#kingdomminded #christianentrepreneur #Faith #Business #wealthnation #Tobiarayomi #kingdomliving

Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Q Opportunity meeting with Chief. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mnfF-sgOT2y1n8Xd5aBwyA
9 comments,0 shares,2 likes
kash
6 months

@sorayajalil just a reminder we are starting in 15 mins

kash
6 months

@sorayajalil https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_F5udiA8JQhalWtesaQawEw

Here’s the link for the 6pm EST call happening tonight
Please register in advance. I’ll send you a reminder 30 mins before we start

sorayajalil
6 months

@kash awesome!! 6:00 pm EST? That’s 5:00 pm CST, my time zone in USA; yes please 😊

kash
6 months

@sorayajalil there’s one happening today at 6pm est I can send you a link if you like

sorayajalil
6 months

@Kim Holbert oh no, i missed it! By any chance, is it going to be a replay to be able to watch it later? Tnx.

kash
6 months

@Gcina https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Gic2rLpmQL6-2URJrHxw3w

Gcina
6 months

Tried to log in a few times, just got a message back saying : the host has another meeting in progress😭

kash
6 months

@Kim Holbert https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Gic2rLpmQL6-2URJrHxw3w

I think the wrong link was shared

Kim Holbert
6 months

I went through the steps to join the meeting and it said there was no meeting scheduled?? Did I mess up?