Tonight 8:30pm BST I will be sharing on a prophetic word the Lord gave me for Israeli/Palestinian conflict and reminding you of a shocking prophecy the Lord already said January of this year before the conflict broke out. Tune in for a word that will affect the globe if we don’t connect quickly to the spirit of intercession.

8:30pm BST
3:30pm ET
12:30pm PT
2:30pm CT

Subscribe to my YouTube channel to be notified, (http://www.youtube.com/rignationofficial) don’t forget to press the bell. Please help share this post!

19 comments,7 shares,89 likes
Ketsia Aman
4 months

I saw on the news that Biden and the Queen are going to meet in the 13th of July. I don't know sometimes demonic is going to happen. Can you ask God about it

cproctor
4 months

Try the link above. ☝

cproctor
4 months

https://youtu.be/Q-d2RijUwQ8

Robin Morical
4 months

How do I listen to this livestream?

Funmi Creativa
4 months

How do we link up now that YouTube isn’t working

Ilonka
4 months

The link doesn’t work and I don’t see a live on Youtube🙏🏽

Woman of Praise
4 months

👆🏾This the above link

Olutayo H-A.
4 months

@Pearlsofwisdom I believe so...except the broadcast channel is different from the one I found...just sent a screenshot

Woman of Praise
4 months

https://youtube.com/c/TomiArayomi

Crisis Chaplain
4 months

The Devil is a Liar!!! The Lord Adonai rebuke the Oppressor! In The Name of Jesus we bind up the spirit of Sanbalat And The Twin Spirits of Boise and Boyce they can prevail against your message being broadcast! We declare no one can shut the door God open!

Olutayo H-A.
4 months

search for "rig nation" on YouTube to access the channel

yettini
4 months

not avaliable.. YouTube is not letting us in saying page doesn't exist.

victoria Beylouni
4 months

The page does not exist please advise how we can hear your message

Ephraim
4 months

@adrianseal71 same here

maryebogu44
4 months

hehehehe.... I like it when I'm seeing God confirming that he's behind what's happening... oh.. I need to hear this one..

adrianseal71
4 months

hi you tube are saying page doesn't exist

Ireayo Bridget IsaacsSodeye
4 months

I'll be there by the grace of God. 🙌🏾🙇🏾‍♀️👍🏾🙏🏾🤸🏾‍♀️💃🏾🕊👏🏾