Tonight 8:30pm BST I will be sharing on a prophetic word the Lord gave me for Israeli/Palestinian conflict and reminding you of a shocking prophecy the Lord already said January of this year before the conflict broke out. Tune in for a word that will affect the globe if we don’t connect quickly to the spirit of intercession.

8:30pm BST
3:30pm ET
12:30pm PT
2:30pm CT

Subscribe to my YouTube channel to be notified, (http://www.youtube.com/rignationofficial) don’t forget to press the bell. Please help share this post! https://community.rignation.app/posts/70977?sh=JqJVIp54

Tonight 8:30pm BST I will be sharing on...
https://community.rignation.app/posts/70977
0 comments,0 shares,3 likes