πŸ’₯ π—§π—’π—•π—œ 𝗔π—₯π—”π—¬π—’π— π—œ IS π—œπ—‘π—©π—œπ—§π—œπ—‘π—š 𝗬𝗒𝗨 𝗙𝗒π—₯ π—§π—›π—˜ π—–π—›π—”π—‘π—–π—˜ 𝗧𝗒 𝗣𝗔π—₯π—§π—‘π—˜π—₯ π—ͺπ—œπ—§π—› 𝗨𝗦 AT QπŸ’₯

When: TODAY, Friday, 22 October, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM GMT/ 2:30 PM EST/ 1:30 CST/ 11:30 PM PST

Q is a marketspace for education and empowerment with regards to health and wellbeing achieved by providing educational tools in Wealth, Health and Lifestyle.

We would love for you to join our free presentation on how to become a risk averse investor without making any major changes to your life. The event is open to all.

Comment below for your invite link.

#kingdomminded #christianentrepreneur #Faith #Business #wealthnation #Q.plus #Tobiarayomi #kingdomliving

6 comments,0 shares,9 likes
Shalom2youall
about 1 month

@Lovney Thank you.

Lovney
about 1 month

Hi @Shalom2youall, I am not sure there is a recording for viewing later, but will countercheck and direct message you

Shalom2youall
about 1 month

Do you all happen to record the session for later viewing? I would have liked to join the session but work during the the session time.

Lovney
about 1 month

Hi 😊@Adaeze Nnam , that’s awesome. I have sent you a friend request, please accept, will send the link directly to you

Lovney
about 1 month

Hi 😊@jelumeze , that’s great. I have sent you a friend request, please accept, will send the link directly to you

jelumeze
about 1 month

Please send a link I would like to join. Thx